Invest in Yemen - One-Stop Shop (OSS) Services


 
Receive our Newsletter
 
 
HomeOne-Stop Shop (OSS) Services
One-Stop Shop (OSS) Services
 
Overview:
The One-stop shop Services was set up as an integrated system to provide services and complete the investment procedures through its front and back offices since the establishment of the General Investment Authority in 1992 . This system represents 90% of the government agencies who are fully authorized to issue, license and approvals for investment projects. In order to regulate the work of these offices in the legal framework, GIA has signed an MOUs with all local parties in this system to determine the powers and regulate the actions organized by these offices to fulfill the tasks and functions of these offices efficiently.

Relevant government agencies represented in the One-Stop Shop Services:

  • Labour Office
    Tel : (9671434312/13) .
    Email : (labour_office@giay.org)


  • Passport Office
    Tel : (9671434312/13) .
    Email : (passport_office@giay.org)


  • Tax Office
    Tel : (9671434312/13) .
    Email : (tax_office@giay.org)


  • Customs Office
    Tel : (9671434312/13) .
    Email : (customs_office@giay.org)


  • - Industry and Trade Office
    Tel : (9671434312/13) .
    Email : (industry_trade_office@giay.org)


  • - Environment Office
    Tel : (9671434312/13) .
    Email : (environment_office_@giay.org)


  • - Tourism Office
    Tel : (9671434312/13) .
    Email : (tourism@giay.org)


  • Health Office
    Tel : (9671434312/13) .
    Email : (health_office@giay.org)


  • Public Work Office
    Tel : (9671434312/13) .
    Email : (public_work_office@giay.org)


  • land Office
    Tel : (9671434312/13) .
    Email : (land_office@giay.org)
Links   GIA Offices   Contact Us   Working Hours

About GIA in Yemen
Why Yemen?
One-Stop Shop Services
Investment Opportunities
Key Industrial Hubs & Port
Success Stories

E-Mail

 
Headquarter
Branches
 

Headquarter  Address:

P.O Box: 19022
Hadda Street, Opposite to Al-Rahman Mosque, Beside Shammr Tourist & Trading,
Sanaa, Republic of Yemen

Tel: (+967) 1 434-312/13
Fax: (+967) 1 434-314
E-mail: info@giay.org
 

Saturday - Wednesday
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM (GMT + 3)

© 2017, General Investment Authority, Yemen
Powered by Snono
Site Map