Invest in Yemen - Investor's Contact


 
Receive our Newsletter
 
 
HomeInvestor's Contact
 Investor's Contact
Find a Contact

Head of Investment Promotion & Policy Advocacy Sector
Eng. Mohammed  A. Hussein
Curriculum vitae
Language: Arabic, English
Tel: 967(1) 43 43 26
Fax: 967(1) 43 43 14
Email: mohd_hussein@giay.org
 

Director of Planning & Statistics Department
Mr. Thyab Saleh Obad
Language: Arabic
Tel: 967 733-587078
Fax: 967(1) 434-314
Email: statistics@giay.org
 

Head Of Human  & Finance Resource & Development Sector
Mr.Hani A. Al-Sewari
Language: Arabic
Tel: 967(1) 434-324
Fax: 967(1)434-314
Email: services@giay.org
 

Head Of Investment Facilitation Sector
Mr. Naser Al-Qutaiby
Language: Arabic
Tel: 967 1 434327
Fax: 967(1) 262-964
Email: facilitation@giay.org
 

Head Of Projects Sector
Mrs. Shefa Mohammed Makhashen
Language: Arabic
Tel: 967(1) 434-325
Fax: 967(1) 434-314
Email: Industrial@giay.org
 

Director of the Chairman
Ms. Lula Al Shari
Language: Arabic, English
Tel: 967(1) 434-319
Fax: 967(1) 434-314
Email: lula@giay.org
 

Information Technology Director
Eng.Ammar Al-Magali
Language: Arabic, English
Tel: 967(1) 434-316
Fax: 967(1)434-314
Email: ammar@giay.org
 

Prime Minister & Head Of Board of Directors
Prof.Dr.Abdulaziz Saleh Ben Habtour
Language: Arabic, English
Tel: 967 (1) 490-700
Fax: 967 (1) 282-686
Email:
 

Chairman
Prof.Dr. Mostafa Hussein Al- Mutawakel
Curriculum vitae
Language: Arabic, English
Tel: 967 (1) 434-319
Fax: 967 (1) 434-505
Email: prof.mostafa@giay.org
 

Head of Technical office
Mr. Mohammed Murshed Al-Kahlani
Language: Arabic, English
Tel: 434-200 1 967
Fax: 434-314 (1) 967
Email: kahlani28@gmail.com
 

 
Links   GIA Offices   Contact Us   Working Hours

About GIA in Yemen
Why Yemen?
One-Stop Shop Services
Investment Opportunities
Key Industrial Hubs & Port
Success Stories

E-Mail

 
Headquarter
Branches
 

Headquarter  Address:

P.O Box: 19022
Hadda Street, Opposite to Al-Rahman Mosque, Beside Shammr Tourist & Trading,
Sanaa, Republic of Yemen

Tel: (+967) 1 434-312/13
Fax: (+967) 1 434-314
E-mail: info@giay.org
 

Saturday - Wednesday
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM (GMT + 3)

© 2017, General Investment Authority, Yemen
Powered by Snono
Site Map